Members

Anita Thompson

Credentials: Professor, Biological Systems Engineering; Chair, Nelson Institute Water Resources Management Program

Email: amthompson2@wisc.edu

Current Members

Laura Bates

Credentials: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: lmbates2@wisc.edu

Address:
MS - San Jose State University (Environmental Studies), 2019
BS - Michigan State University (Environmental Engineering), 2015

Xi Chen

Credentials: MS Student, BSE

Email: xchen776@wisc.edu

Address:
MS - Carnegie Mellon University (Environmental Engineering, Sustainability and Science), 2017
BS - Harbin Institute of Technology (Water Science and Engineering), 2016

Kelsey Kruger

Credentials: MS Student, Agroecology

Email: kmkruger2@wisc.edu

Address:
BS - UC Davis (Sustainable Agriculture and Food Systems), 2017

Qiang (Ted) Li

Credentials: Research Associate, CALS + Soil Science

Email: qli452@wisc.edu

Yu Li

Credentials: PhD Student, BSE

Email: li728@wisc.edu

Address:
MS - UW-Madison (Biological Systems Engineering), 2019
MS - UW-Madison (Water Resources Management), 2018
BS - Wuhan University, China (Hydrology and Water Resource Engineering), 2016

Laxmi Prasad

Credentials: PhD Student, BSE + Soil Science

Email: lprasad@wisc.edu

Address:
M.Tech - Indian Institute of Technology-Kharagpur (Land and Water Resources Engineering), 2016
B.Tech - Acharya N G Ranga Agriculture University (Agricultural Engineering), 2013

Alumni

Rachel Johnson

Credentials: MS Student, BSE

Email: rejohnson9@wisc.edu

Address:
MS - UW-Madison (Water Resources Management), 2019
BA - Carleton College (Geology), 2014

Yi Wang

Credentials: Research Assistant

Email: ywang966@wisc.edu

Address:
MS - UW-Madison (Biological Systems Engineering), 2019
MS - UW-Madison (Water Resources Management), 2019
BS - Miami University, Ohio (Environmental Earth Science), 2015